We are a leading supplier of high-quality valves for general industry as well as for the pulp and paper industry in particular in the plant engineering sector.

We support our customers throughout the entire project process: from the planning and selection of suitable products to the design, delivery, commissioning and training.

With 37 European manufacturers as partners, we can handle projects of any size as a complete supplier and enable solutions for almost any application.

banneralt

Industrial valves

We supply industrial valves for any application. Get an overview of our wide range of branded products. In addition to the standard products, we also find customised solutions.
To the valves
banneroverlay

Plant engineering - pulp & paper industry

In the pulp and paper industry, we are your partner for all new investments and renovations, but also for plant planning and plant optimisation. In addition, we recommend the appropriate replacement and wear components.
To plant engineering - pulp & paper

Valve finder

Just a few clicks to your desired product. Our product finder will help you find the valve you need. Please contact us directly for individual advice.
Sales area

At home in Europe

As an Austrian company, we serve customers in Austria, Germany, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland, Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Serbia, Romania, and Bulgaria. Our European suppliers not only offer quality, but also short transport routes. Our extensive warehouse enables us to deliver within one day – for trouble-free production.

Our service
keeps your service going.

Flowtec offers a prompt and smooth service for industrial valves. Repair and maintenance work is carried out in cooperation with our certified service partners.
Flowtec service
banneroverlay
Warehouse & workshop

You can rest
assured.

Standard fittings and customised solutions are assembled at our site, tested and commissioned in accordance with the applicable standards and directives. 10,000 stock items can be delivered directly from our warehouse at short notice. Our high quality standards ensure a reliable service throughout the entire project and guarantee a smooth operation.

News form the wold of Flowtec

This might be interesting for you!

Supply shortages?
By now, almost every industry is affected by supply shortages. The production bottlenecks and problems in logistics mainly affect industries whose products are manufactured in China. In times of uncertain delivery times and shortages of goods, our customers also benefit from our large warehouse.
A year with growth
2021 was a successful year for Flowtec and we are also focusing on growth in the coming months. To ensure the high quality of advisory we offer, we have added a field sales representative to our team and hope to have more new recruits in this area soon.

You won't need to climb the ladder
with a career in sales.

There is no need to scale positions in a company with flat hierarchies. Personal responsibility and ambitious goals, however, form part of every task within our company right from the outset. Learn more.
Learn more about a career at Flowtec!
banneroverlay
Our partners

The right network

You are well connected with us: Having 37 well-known European manufacturers as partners enables us to offer complete solutions from a single source as well as solutions for almost any application. The advantage for you: one single competent contact person for all solutions.

Wir sind führender Anbieter hochwertiger Armaturen für die allgemeine Industrie sowie im Bereich Anlagentechnik speziell für die Papier- & Zellstoffindustrie.

Wir begleiten unsere Kunden entlang des gesamten Projektprozesses: von der Planung und der Auswahl der passenden Produkte über die Auslegung bis hin zur Lieferung, Inbetriebnahme und Schulung.

Mit 37 europäischen Herstellern als Partner können wir Projekte jeder Größe als Komplettanbieter abwickeln und Lösungen für nahezu jeden Einsatzzweck ermöglichen.

banneralt

Industriearmaturen

Wir liefern Industriearmaturen für jeden Einsatzzweck. Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über unser breites Sortiment an Markenprodukten. Neben den Standardprodukten finden wir auch individuelle Sonderlösungen.
Zu den Armaturen
banneroverlay

Anlagentechnik Papier- & Zellstoffindustrie

In der Papier- und Zellstoffindustrie sind wir Ihr Partner für alle Neuinvestitionen, Umbauten, aber auch bei der Anlagenplanung und Anlagenoptimierung. Darüber hinaus empfehlen wir die passenden Ersatz- und Verschleißkomponenten.
Zu Anlagentechnik Papier & Zellstoff

Armaturenfinder

Mit wenigen Klicks zum gewünschten Produkt. Unser Produktfinder unterstützt Sie bei der Suche nach der gewünschten Armatur. Für individuelle Beratung nehmen Sie bitte direkt Kontakt mit uns auf.
Vertriebsgebiet

In Europa zuhause

Als österreichisches Unternehmen betreuen wir Kunden in Österreich, Deutschland, Tschechien, der Slowakei, Polen, Ungarn, Slowenien, Kroatien, Bosnien-Herzegowina, Serbien, Rumänien, und Bulgarien. Unsere europäischen Lieferanten stehen nicht nur für Qualität, sondern auch für kurze Wege. Unser umfangreiches Lager ermöglich uns eine Lieferung innerhalb eines Tages – für eine sorgenfreie Produktion.

Unser Service hält
Ihren Betrieb am Laufen.

Flowtec bietet ein termingerechtes und reibungsloses Service für Industriearmaturen. Reparatur- und Wartungsarbeiten erfolgen in Kooperation mit unseren zertifizierten Servicepartnern.
Flowtec Service
banneroverlay
Lager & Werkstatt

Da können Sie sich
sicher sein.

Standardarmaturen und Individuallösungen werden bei uns montiert, nach geltenden Normen und Richtlinien geprüft und kommissioniert. 10.000 Lagerartikel können kurzfristig direkt von unserem Lager aus geliefert werden. Unsere hohen Qualitätsansprüche sichern eine zuverlässige Abwicklung während des gesamten Projekts und garantieren einen einwandfreien Betrieb.

Neues aus der Welt von Flowtec

Das könnte Sie interessieren

Ein Jahr mit Zuwachs
2021 war für Flowtec ein erfolgreiches Jahr und auch in den kommenden Monaten setzen wir auf Wachstum. Um eine hohe Beratungsqualität sicherzustellen haben wir unser Team um einen Außendienstmitarbeiter ergänzt und hoffen bald auf weiteren Nachwuchs in diesem Bereich.
Ein grosses Lager gegen Lieferengpässe
Mittlerweile trifft es fast jede Branche: egal ob Kleidung, Chipkarten, Papier, Holz, die Fahrradindustrie, Fensterhersteller, die Liste ist nie enden wollend. Die Produktionsengpässe und Probleme in der Logistik trifft vor allem Branchen, deren Produkte in China gefertigt werden. Europäische Lieferanten und ein großes Lager schaffen Abhilfe.

Eine Vertriebskarriere
kennt keine Leiter.

Wo flache Hierarchien sind, da gibt es keine Positionen zu erklimmen. Eigenverantwortung und ambitionierte Ziele sind bei uns dafür von Anfang an Teil jeder Aufgabe.
Mehr über die Flowtec-Karriere erfahren.
banneroverlay
Unsere Partner

Das richtige Netzwerk

Mit uns sind Sie gut verbunden: 37 namhafte europäische Hersteller als Partner ermöglichen es uns, Komplettlösungen aus einer Hand sowie Lösungen für nahezu jede Anwendung anzubieten. Ihr Vorteil: ein kompetenter Ansprechpartner, alle Lösungen.